Free UK Mainland Delivery
On all orders over £165
Free Samples
Available on all our ranges
5 Year Guarantee
On all made to measure blinds
5 Stars on Trustpilot

89mm Vertical Blind

Vitra Blackout Bambino Pink 89mm Vertical Blind

 
(110 reviews)
from £17.26
Vitra Blackout Bambino Pink
Vitra Blackout Bambino Pink
Vitra Blackout Bambino Pink
1. Quality system cord and controls
2. Child Safe Wand Control
4. Slimeline aluminium headrail white finish
5. Child safety p clip
6. Top and face fix brackets
Chainless Weight
Slats with Chainless Weights
Loading...
Vitra Blackout Bambino Pink
Vitra Blackout Bambino Pink
Vitra Blackout Bambino Pink
1. Quality system cord and controls
2. Child Safe Wand Control
4. Slimeline aluminium headrail white finish
5. Child safety p clip
6. Top and face fix brackets
Chainless Weight
Slats with Chainless Weights
Enter your width and drop to get a price


Width i
Drop i
Estimated standard delivery

22 July 2019 - 24 July 2019

Made Today, Delivered Tomorrow

On orders placed before 12 noon (only £10 additional for your basket)

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sizesure Guarantee
Free replacement blinds if your measurements are wrong
Vitra Blackout Bambino Pink
Want a Sample?
Posted same day by first class post
Take advantage of our free service to guarantee your colour match and avoid disappointment.
Order Sample
Product Information

Vitra Blackout is one of our most popular ranges available in a variety of vibrant colours at an affordable price.

Revamp your home or office space with a stunning Vitra Blackout Bambino Pink vertical blind.

Product Details
Product ID:DB-VTB0901
Fabric Colour:Bambino Pink
Lining:Colour Match Backing - See Sample
Headrail:White Slimline Headrail Supported By White Steel Brackets - Top or Face Fixable
Slat Width:89mm Or 3 1/2 Inch Slat Width
Control Type:Smooth Chain Operation with Clear Tilt Wand or Wand Tilt and Pull
Energy Saving Rating:ER3 - Highest Energy Saving Value - UV Protection and Effective Thermal Retention
Blackout:Yes
WhatWhat's in the box
Our Vertical Blinds are carefully packed with fitting instructions, screws and fixtures and fittings.If you would like to know more about fitting your blinds before you order ,why not checkout the fitting video on this page.
Buy with Confidence
BBSA MEMBER45 YEARS EXPERIENCE
Patterned Vertical Blind Information
Our patterned vertical blinds are not intended to have a uniformed design.  This means that the pattern is randomised across the blind by shuffling the slats.  Just like the blinds below on the left.

LL_Vertical_Como_Lago_Closed_Main.jpgSpringtime-Berry.jpg

Because you can order slats only, this makes patterned vertical blinds a more versatile options. It’s easy to mix and match patterns and colours, a beautiful and bright finish just like the top right blind, is so achievable at an affordable cost.
 
Delivery

Expertly made to measure in our factories we aim to get your new blind, or curtain, to you safely and quickly.

Click here for more details
Guide to measuring
Guide to fitting

Reviews (110)

 
Petya
Jul 2019
I am happy with my purchase. Quality is good and arrived quickly.
Rose Posie
Jul 2019
Nice blind only Disappointed with bottom finish of these blinds where they’ve been sewed ,leaves a row of dotted light coming thru along the bottom.Where on our previous blinds we purchased the bottoms are glued which makes a far nicer finish with no light showing thru.
Reply from Direct Blinds in Jul 2019
Dear Rosie, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback following your recent order of Vitra Blackout Biscotti vertical blinds. Some of our materials can be welded together at the hem, however, thicker fabrics will not withstand the weld and would therefore come apart. Whereas our blackout material is thicker and is normally stitched. With any blackout fabric that has stitch holes, some light will seep through the holes. Having said that, we would be happy to look into this further for you, to see if we can help at all. Please contact our Customer Service Team at your earliest convenience. Kind regards Molly
Helen
Jul 2019
Easy to fit easy to use well made rods and no chains look much better than old fashioned strings and chains
Lynne Richardson
Jun 2019
Not made to measurements so too short. Customer service very unhelpful so now have an unusable product. Very disappointed.
Reply from Direct Blinds in Jul 2019
Dear Lynne, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback following your vertical blind order with us. I am sorry that your vertical slats are too short and that you feel that Customer Service were unhelpful. We did listen to the call from when the original order took place and we have made your blind correctly to the sizes you provided. I have checked our records and can see that our Customer Service have been trying to contact you to discuss this further. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards Molly
Paul Beardmore
Jun 2019
Easy to install and do the job perfectly. Highly recommended.
Mr Chris M
Jun 2019
Good quality blind, keeps the light out at night
Elizabeth-Jane Clarke
Jun 2019
The length was far too short allowing lots of daylight. They are also not blackout by any means, as the slots do not overlap at all, and therefore daylight streams through at 4 am until 11 pm. I shut my curtains, over the blinds but still can't sleep as it is too light. I will now have to buy blackout linings for the curtains so feel the advertised blackout feature is very very inaccurate. The blinds look cheap too as the colour is very different on both sides and this is really visible especially at the weights where fabric is folded. Thread is very obvious and stitching obviously done very quickly and not properly trimmed.
Reply from Direct Blinds in Jun 2019
Hello Elizabeth-Jane, Thank you for taking the time to review our product. Firstly, I can see that the blinds were incorrectly ordered, however, we replaced the vanes under the sizesure guarantee. The material is black out, which means that no light will come through the materials itself. However, with a vertical blind, you may have light seepage through the end of the vanes. I am sorry that you feel the blinds look cheap and that the stitching is not properly trimmed. We would be happy to look into this further if you are not happy with the quality of the product. Please contact our Customer Service Team at your earliest convenience and we will see what we can do to help. Kind regards Molly.
Essvee
May 2019
This was the second time I ordered blinds from Direct Blinds and the service was excellent. I could speak to someone on the phone who was able to guide and advise me. I needed extra brackets and these were provided. And after delivery, when I damaged a few brackets and requested more, these were provided free of charge. And everything was provided in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend them.
Symone Zimmermann
Apr 2019
great blinds. Very easy to install.
paper
Apr 2019
slats where good , blackout. only disappointment was the rail. Didnt realise that the stick had to be used to open blind to one side. looks bad, isnt very modern. wouldn't order again
Reply from Direct Blinds in Apr 2019
Dear Paper, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I am sorry that you are not happy with the wand control. Our website does advise you when you chose this option an information button that advises you of this - Wand Control - A single white tilt and draw wand will be attached to the front leading louvre. The other option would be to choose a tilt chain and cord which is either situated at the left or right hand side of the blind. Once again I am sorry that you didn't realise the wand worked this way. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards Swift Direct Blinds
Loading...